KIRSI Blouson Biker Noir
Audacieuse et originale, la veste de motard ajustée Kirsi se démarque grâce à ses éléments classiques comme sa fermeture asymétrique ou ses revers à boutons pression. Idéale pour vos soirées, elle est ajustée aux hanches pour définir votre silhouette et...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
KIRSI Blouson Biker Blanc
Audacieuse et originale, la veste de motard ajustée Kirsi se démarque grâce à ses éléments classiques comme sa fermeture asymétrique ou ses revers à boutons pression. Idéale pour vos soirées, elle est ajustée aux hanches pour définir votre silhouette et...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CALATEA Blouson à manches courtes blanc os
Transformant un vêtement emblématique en un incontournable estival, le blouson en cuir d’agneau CALATEA est raccourci au niveau de la taille et muni d’une fermeture à boutonnage simple et de manches courtes. Ses épaulettes légèrement rembourrées et sa silhouette semi-ajustée...
$375.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CALATEA Blouson à manches courtes noir
Transformant un vêtement emblématique en un incontournable estival, le blouson en cuir d’agneau CALATEA est raccourci au niveau de la taille et muni d’une fermeture à boutonnage simple et de manches courtes. Ses épaulettes légèrement rembourrées et sa silhouette semi-ajustée...
$375.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
KIRSI Blouson Biker
Audacieuse et originale, la veste de motard ajustée Kirsi se démarque grâce à ses éléments classiques comme sa fermeture asymétrique ou ses revers à boutons pression. Idéale pour vos soirées, elle est ajustée aux hanches pour définir votre silhouette et...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Daria Blouson Court en Cuir Sésame
Simple et élégant, notre blouson DARIA dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. Taillé dans un cuir souple avec un devant ouvert sans col et des manches courtes, il se porte ouvert sur un débardeur ajusté ou un justaucorps, et sera...
$440.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
KIRSI Blouson Biker Noir
Audacieuse et originale, la veste de motard ajustée Kirsi se démarque grâce à ses éléments classiques comme sa fermeture asymétrique ou ses revers à boutons pression. Idéale pour vos soirées, elle est ajustée aux hanches pour définir votre silhouette et...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CALATEA Blouson à manches courtes vert
Transformant un vêtement emblématique en un incontournable estival, le blouson en cuir d’agneau CALATEA est raccourci au niveau de la taille et muni d’une fermeture à boutonnage simple et de manches courtes. Ses épaulettes légèrement rembourrées et sa silhouette semi-ajustée...
$375.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Daria Blouson Court en Cuir Blanc
Simple et élégant, notre blouson DARIA dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. Taillé dans un cuir souple avec un devant ouvert sans col et des manches courtes, il se porte ouvert sur un débardeur ajusté ou un justaucorps, et sera...
$440.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français

KIRSI Black Cropped Biker Jacket
Unexpected in all the right ways, the Kirsi cropped biker jacket is an attractive choice for balmy evenings. Featuring classic biker elements from the asymmetrical closure to the snap lapels, this beauty hits right at the hips to define your...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
KIRSI White Cropped Biker Jacket
Unexpected in all the right ways, the Kirsi cropped biker jacket is an attractive choice for balmy evenings. Featuring classic biker elements from the asymmetrical closure to the snap lapels, this beauty hits right at the hips to define your...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
CALATEA Bone Short Sleeve Blazer
Transforming a closet icon into a Spring/Summer staple, the CALATEA lamb-leather blazer features a one-button closure, short sleeves, and a cropped length. The slightly-padded shoulders and semi-fitted silhouette put a retro touch on present-day suiting providing a whole new meaning...
$375.00
Add to Wish List
CALATEA Black Short Sleeve Blazer
Transforming a closet icon into a warm weather staple, the CALATEA lamb-leather blazer features a one-button closure, short sleeves, and a cropped length. The slightly-padded shoulders and semi-fitted silhouette put a retro touch on present-day suiting providing a whole new meaning...
$375.00
Add to Wish List
KIRSI Vibrant Green Cropped Biker Jacket
Unexpected in all the right ways, the Kirsi cropped biker jacket is an attractive choice for balmy evenings. Featuring classic biker elements from the asymmetrical closure to the snap lapels, this beauty hits right at the hips to define your...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
DARIA Sesame Cropped Leather Jacket
Simple yet elegant, the effortless relaxed silhouette of our DARIA jacket is tailored from supple leather featuring a collarless open front with short sleeves. Ideal for layering over fitted tanks or bodysuits, pair with everything from leather trousers to jeans....
$440.00
Add to Wish List
KIRSI Lavender Cropped Biker Jacket
Unexpected in all the right ways, the Kirsi cropped biker jacket is an attractive choice for balmy evenings. Featuring classic biker elements from the asymmetrical closure to the snap lapels, this beauty hits right at the hips to define your...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
CALATEA Vibrant Green Short Sleeve Blazer
Transforming a closet icon into a warm weather staple, the CALATEA lamb-leather blazer features a one-button closure, short sleeves, and a cropped length. The slightly-padded shoulders and semi-fitted silhouette put a retro touch on present-day suiting providing a whole new meaning...
$375.00
Add to Wish List
DARIA White Cropped Leather Jacket
Simple yet elegant, the effortless relaxed silhouette of our DARIA jacket is tailored from supple leather featuring a collarless open front with short sleeves. Ideal for layering over fitted tanks or bodysuits, pair with everything from leather trousers to jeans....
$440.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English