FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
THARA Manteau en laine à col châle gris plume
Pour passer les jours froid avec style, la Thara est un indispensable. Sa coupe drapée et ses manches surdimensionnées donnent à ce manteau en laine à col une esthétique sophistiquée et confortable. Fonctionnelle avec ses poches plaquées, elle saura également...
$530.00
Add to Wish List
UMAY Pantalon fuselé en cuir
Pour un rehaussement de style, remplacez vos pantalons noirs ordinaires par un pantalon en cuir fuselé. La conception effilée crée un effet allongé, ce qui fait du Umay un choix flatteur pour celle qui souhaite épurer son look. Pour plus...
$495.00
Add to Wish List
ZASHA Blanc T-shirt Vieilli
Avec ses entailles captivantes et son fini vieilli, ce T-shirt surpasse de loin l'élémentaire. Sa coupe ample lui donne un attrait décontracté, tandis que son doux jersey lui confère une texture ultra douillette. Pour le look idéal pour une sortie...
$79.00
Add to Wish List
VIRIKA Pantalon ample en cuir noir
Avec sa silhouette à la fois ajustée et ample, le pantalon en cuir Virika crée un look décontracté et permet une excellente fluidité de mouvement. La jambe large confèrera à votre ensemble un aspect allongeant, tandis que les nervures et...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
ZASHA T-shirt vieilli
Avec ses entailles captivantes et son fini vieilli, ce T-shirt surpasse de loin l'élémentaire. Sa coupe ample lui donne un attrait décontracté, tandis que son doux jersey lui confère une texture ultra douillette. Pour le look idéal pour une sortie...
$79.00
Add to Wish List
VIRIKA Pantalon ample en cuir brun
Avec sa silhouette à la fois ajustée et ample, le pantalon en cuir Virika crée un look décontracté et permet une excellente fluidité de mouvement. La jambe large confèrera à votre ensemble un aspect allongeant, tandis que les nervures et...
$595.00 $357.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français
Français

LUVINA Tie Dye Gathered Top
Spice up neutral skirts and slacks with the Luvina tie dye top. This one boasts lots of fashionable extras like gathered tailoring, stretch fabric and mock neck. Thanks to its lightweight design, the Luvina is the ideal layering piece underneath...
$145.00
Add to Wish List
FELINA Oversized Leather Blazer
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
ZASHA Black Distressed T-shirt
With eye-catching cut-outs and distressed finish, this tee goes way beyond basic. The loose fit conveys a carefree vibe, while the soft jersey fabric gives this top ultra-cozy appeal. For the ultimate downtown look. Black Cut out details Slips on...
$79.00
Add to Wish List
ZASHA White Distressed T-shirt
With eye-catching cut-outs and distressed finish, this tee goes way beyond basic. The loose fit conveys a carefree vibe, while the soft jersey fabric gives this top ultra-cozy appeal. For the ultimate downtown look. White Cut out details Slips on...
$79.00
Add to Wish List
THARA Feather Grey Shawl Collar Wool Coat
Embodying all that’s classy, the Thara is a cold-weather stunner. With its drapey fit and oversized sleeves, this shawl collar wool coat pulls off a cozy-meets-sophisticated aesthetic with grace. Featuring patch pockets and double-faced wool, this top piece is both...
$530.00
Add to Wish List
UMAY Tapered Leather Pants
For a style upgrade, swap your basic black slacks for tapered leather pants. Lean tapering creates an elongating effect, making the Umay a flattering choice when you want to streamline your look. To define the waist, the Umay features a...
$495.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
English
English