DYLAN Veste en cuir à épaules matelassé
Parfois ça fait du bien d'attirer l'attention. Avec la veste ajustée en cuir Dylan et son côté vintage, ramenez le meilleur des années 80. Elle comporte les éléments classiques de la veste de biker en y ajoutant un rembourrage au...
$625.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHARISSA Blouson noir en cuir
Pour un style chic décontracté plus modeste et distingué que jamais, optez pour le blouson CHARISSA, raccourci et légèrement surdimensionné. Fait de cuir d’agneau léger, entièrement doublé et muni d’une boucle amovible à l’avant, ce blouson unique ajoute une touche...
$395.00 $237.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ERMA Trench en cuir beige - Beige
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ERMA Trench en cuir blanc os - Bone
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ARLETTE Veste moto en cuir convertible noir
La veste moto Arlette reflète un style vintage audacieux. Ses motifs élégants de style motard, comme ses poches avec fermeture à glissière et ses détails au niveau des manches, lui confèrent un aspect juste assez rebelle. De plus, son capuchon...
$495.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ARLETTE Veste moto en cuir convertible brun
La veste moto Arlette reflète un style vintage audacieux. Ses motifs élégants de style motard, comme ses poches avec fermeture à glissière et ses détails au niveau des manches, lui confèrent un aspect juste assez rebelle. De plus, son capuchon...
$575.00 $230.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DONNA Veste Moto Signature En Rose
Classique, audacieuse et ô combien flatteuse, la veste moto Donna est la pièce de résistance que votre garde-robe attendait. Avec ses revers pointus, ses fermetures à glissière au niveau des manches, sa fermeture avant asymétrique et sa coupe impeccable, cette...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DONNA Veste moto signature en cuir vert foncé
Classique, audacieuse et ô combien flatteuse, la veste moto Donna est la pièce de résistance que votre garde-robe attendait. Avec ses revers pointus, ses fermetures à glissière au niveau des manches, sa fermeture avant asymétrique et sa coupe impeccable, cette...
$595.00 $238.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
HARPER Veste motard en cuir ajusté brun
A mi-chemin entre branché et sophistiqué, la veste de biker ajustée en cuir Harper vous semblera faite sur mesure pour vous. Sa coupe adaptée à la taille pour flatter votre silhouette est complétée par les éléments classiques et emblématiques de...
$575.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DYLAN Veste moto raccourcie en cuir fauve avec épaules matelassé
Parfois, il n'y a pas de meilleur sentiment que de sentir tous les regards rivés sur soi. Revivez le meilleur des années 80 grâce à cette veste en cuir raccourcie d'inspiration vintage. Ornée d'éléments classiques de style « motard »...
$625.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FORD Veste moto en cuir d'inspiration vintage
Une coupe et des détails d'inspiration vintage intensifient l'intrigue visuelle que dévoile la veste moto Ford. Parmi ses accents de style motard typiques, on retrouve un col cranté, des épaulettes et des fermetures à glissière au niveau des poches et...
$595.00 $298.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ANNA Veste moto en cuir convertible noir
La veste moto Anna reflète un style vintage audacieux. Ses motifs élégants de style motard, comme ses poches avec fermeture à glissière et ses détails au niveau des manches, lui confèrent un aspect juste assez rebelle. De plus, son capuchon...
$575.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CIARA Veste Courte de Cuir Fuchsia
La Ciara est un classique haut de gamme parfaitement adapté pour les journées les plus chaudes. Sa taille ajustée et ses épaulettes mettent en valeur votre silhouette naturelle. Conçue avec du cuir incroyablement doux au toucher, ce modèle de qualité...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DYLAN Veste motard en cuir à épaules matelassé
Parfois, il n'y a pas de meilleur sentiment que de sentir tous les regards rivés sur soi. Revivez le meilleur des années 80 grâce à cette veste en cuir raccourcie d'inspiration vintage. Ornée d'éléments classiques de style « motard »...
$625.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHAPIN Blouson en cuir réversible de couleur rose clair et or
Refreshing the traditional bomber with a slim silhouette and fresh textures, the Chapin is a versatile luxury staple. Its premium lamb leather body exposes an eye-catching light gold interior, which can be reversed for a brilliantly new look. Pink exterior reversible...
$515.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHAPIN Blouson en cuir réversible
Refreshing the traditional bomber with a slim silhouette and fresh textures, the Chapin is a versatile luxury staple. It's premium cream lamb leather body exposes an eye-catching light gold interior, which can be reversed for a brilliantly new look. Zip front...
$515.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
URSULA Veste Blouson en Cuir
Féminine et sophistiquée, l'Ursula a été conçue pour se démarquer. Dotée de manches bouffantes et d'un col de chemise, cette veste en cuir est une version rafraîchie d'un style classique. Un incontournable pour les soirées, cette veste raffine instantanément n'importe...
$575.00 $288.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHELSEA Veste Moto En Cuir Inspiration Vintage
La veste moto CHELSEA est un classique contemporain, audacieux et indispensable. Il s'agit de la veste idéal à superposer cet automne.Fermeture à glissière asymétrique à l'avantPoches à fermeture à glissière au niveau de la taillleMatériaux de marqueEntièrement doublée100% Cuir d'agneauAJUSTÉ...
$565.00 $226.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MARILLA Veste De Motard En Cuir Matelassé Noir
La silhouette de la veste Marilla épouse les formes pour un aspect classique, et les accents de style motard, comme une fermeture à glissière et des boutons-pression au niveau du col, complètent le design d'ensemble de cette veste contemporain. Agencée...
$695.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ALISON Veste Utilitaire en Cuir Noir
Avec ses lignes droites, la veste en cuir Alison est un classique remis au goût du jour. Sa coupe ajustée permet une silhouette en sablier, un assemblage parfait avec une paire de jeans taille haute. Conçue en cuir de chèvre...
$425.00 $170.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ERMA Trench en cuir noir - Black
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELLIE Blouson en Cuir
Créant une silhouette élégante grâce à sa conception en cuir modérément texturé, le blouson MELLIE donne un tout nouveau sens à l’expression « chic motard ». Grâce à ses épaules angulaires, ses poches à fermeture à glissière et ses accessoires...
$695.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELLIE Blouson en Cuir
$695.00 $328.00
MELLIE Blouson en Cuir
Créant une silhouette élégante grâce à sa conception en cuir modérément texturé, le blouson MELLIE donne un tout nouveau sens à l’expression « chic motard ». Grâce à ses épaules angulaires, ses poches à fermeture à glissière et ses accessoires...
$695.00 $328.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ARNELLE Veste en Cuir
$635.00 $318.00
ARNELLE Veste en Cuir
Aucune veste en cuir ne se démarque avec plus de modestie que la ARNELLE. Minimaliste et impeccable, elle attire le regard vers ses poches plaquées à rabat, son col de chemise distinctif et sa fermeture à glissière dissimulée. Portez-la avec...
$635.00 $318.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DABRIA Blouson Aviateur en Cuir
Your new obsession has landed with the DABRIA leather bomber jacket. A modern take on an eighties staple, its boxy fit, oversized sleeves and cropped hem adds a touch of fluent androgyny to any ensemble. Throw it on over slim-leg...
$695.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ARNELLE Veste en Cuir
$635.00 $318.00
ARNELLE Veste en Cuir
Aucune veste en cuir ne se démarque avec plus de modestie que la ARNELLE. Minimaliste et impeccable, elle attire le regard vers ses poches plaquées à rabat, son col de chemise distinctif et sa fermeture à glissière dissimulée. Portez-la avec...
$635.00 $318.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CORINNE Vest Moto Surdimensionné
Enfilez la veste CORRINE et laissez instantanément une impression saisissante. Faite de cuir d’agneau crispé et ornée de pièces de marque en argent, cette veste ample et pesante crée une silhouette surdimensionnée : une amusante modernisation de l’infaillible veste moto...
$975.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHLOE Veste motard en cuir délavé noir
La Chloé est la touche d'originalité que vous cherchiez. Parfaitement ajustée, cette veste de motard en cuir possède un style délavé, évocateur d'une trouvaille vintage convoitée. Une fermeture au coude, des épaulettes ajustables et des manches zippées vous offrent un...
$575.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Sesame Oversized Leather Blazer
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
RUMI Blouson Court en Cuir
Sans col et tronquée au niveau de la taille, la veste RUMI ajoute une touche d’élégance à la veste incontournable et intemporelle. Faite de cuir d’agneau doux et présentant une coupe semi-décontractée, elle a été conçue pour être portée à...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Daria Blouson Court en Cuir Blanc
Simple et élégant, notre blouson DARIA dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. Taillé dans un cuir souple avec un devant ouvert sans col et des manches courtes, il se porte ouvert sur un débardeur ajusté ou un justaucorps, et sera...
$440.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Daria Blouson Court en Cuir Sésame
Simple et élégant, notre blouson DARIA dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. Taillé dans un cuir souple avec un devant ouvert sans col et des manches courtes, il se porte ouvert sur un débardeur ajusté ou un justaucorps, et sera...
$440.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHERICE Veste en cuir sésame
La veste en cuir CHERICE est notre version sophistiquée de la veste safari, taillée dans un cuir souple qui la magnifie. Elle est dotée d’un col italien, d’une fermeture par boutons-pression ton sur ton et d’une ceinture amovible. Elle sera...
$675.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHERICE Veste en cuir noir
La veste en cuir CHERICE est notre version sophistiquée de la veste safari, taillée dans un cuir souple qui la magnifie. Elle est dotée d’un col italien, d’une fermeture par boutons-pression ton sur ton et d’une ceinture amovible. Elle sera...
$675.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CIARA Veste Courte de Cuir
La Ciara est un classique haut de gamme parfaitement adapté pour les journées les plus chaudes. Sa taille ajustée et ses épaulettes mettent en valeur votre silhouette naturelle. Conçue avec du cuir incroyablement doux au toucher, ce modèle de qualité...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELLIE Blouson en Cuir
Créant une silhouette élégante grâce à sa conception en cuir modérément texturé, le blouson MELLIE donne un tout nouveau sens à l’expression « chic motard ». Grâce à ses épaules angulaires, ses poches à fermeture à glissière et ses accessoires...
$695.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DONNA Veste Motard en Cuir Classique lavande
Classique, audacieuse et ô combien flatteuse, la veste moto Donna est la pièce de résistance que votre garde-robe attendait. Avec ses revers pointus, ses fermetures à glissière au niveau des manches, sa fermeture avant asymétrique et sa coupe impeccable, cette...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
TRUDIE Stone Leather Biker Jacket With Removable Denim Bib
A versatile biker jacket that does double duty. Crafted from smooth leather with a notched collar and zippered sleeves, the inner denim bib can be removed for a customizable layered look. Stone Removable denim big with button closure Notched collar...
$650.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
TRUDIE Blouson de motard en cuir avec plastron en denim amovible noir
Un blouson de motard polyvalent. Taillé dans un cuir lisse, le blouson TRUDIE est doté d'un col cranté et de manches zippées. Son plastron en denim peut être retiré pour laisser libre cours à votre sens de la mode.NoirPlastron en...
$650.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CIARA Veste Courte de Cuir
La Ciara est un classique haut de gamme parfaitement adapté pour les journées les plus chaudes. Sa taille ajustée et ses épaulettes mettent en valeur votre silhouette naturelle. Conçue avec du cuir incroyablement doux au toucher, ce modèle de qualité...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
INDIANA Gilet en cuir noir
Le gilet sans manches INDIANA est la version estivale de FELINA, notre blazer signature. Il est taillé dans un cuir d’agneau souple et agrémenté d’un col cranté. Sa coupe droite dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. NoirSans mancheCol crantéFermeture à...
$495.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DONNA Veste Motard En Cuir Classique Blanc Os - Bone
Classique, audacieuse et ô combien flatteuse, la veste moto Donna est la pièce de résistance que votre garde-robe attendait. Avec ses revers pointus, ses fermetures à glissière au niveau des manches, sa fermeture avant asymétrique et sa coupe impeccable, cette...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
INDIANA Gilet en cuir noir
Le gilet sans manches INDIANA est la version estivale de FELINA, notre blazer signature. Il est taillé dans un cuir d’agneau souple et agrémenté d’un col cranté. Sa coupe droite dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. NoirSans mancheCol crantéFermeture à...
$495.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français

DYLAN 80's Bone Leather Biker Jacket
Sometimes, there’s no better feeling than commanding the room. Bring back the best of the 80s with this vintage-inspired cropped leather jacket. Featuring classic biker elements and unexpected stand-outs like shoulder pads and balloon pleated sleeves, you’ll stand out from...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
ERMA Beige Relaxed Leather Trench Coat
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
KARRY Vetiver Oversized Leather Jacket
Elevate your everyday dressing with the KARRY jacket that is designed to fit loosely on the body to create that ageless, thrown-on appeal. Made from supple lamb leather with gathered sleeves, gold hardware, and pleat details throughout, it injects a...
$550.00 $330.00
Add to Wish List
GALI Bone Leather Studded Jacket
Stand out in style this season with the GALI lamb-leather jacket. Semi-fitted and designed to be worn with effortless flair, this hero piece has gold studs detailing that takes the idea of being pretty in punk to a whole new...
$675.00 $405.00
Add to Wish List
ERMA Bone Relaxed Leather Trench Coat
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
DYLAN 80's Zen Blue Leather Biker Jacket
Sometimes, there’s no better feeling than commanding the room. Bring back the best of the 80s with this vintage-inspired cropped leather jacket. Featuring classic biker elements and unexpected stand-outs like shoulder pads and balloon pleated sleeves, you’ll stand out from...
$595.00 $357.00
Add to Wish List
GALI Black Leather Studded Jacket
Stand out in style this season with the GALI lamb-leather jacket. Semi-fitted and designed to be worn with effortless flair, this hero piece has gold studs detailing that takes the idea of being pretty in punk to a whole new...
$675.00 $405.00
Add to Wish List
Zura Black Cascade Blazer
Top off your LAMARQUE look with the Zura jacket. The cascade front is a fun and flirty topper, perfect for layering over a LAMARQUE t-shirt and jeans, a dress, or bodysuit. Made from soft Napallan leather, this is a top-piece you'll...
$475.00
Add to Wish List
ARLETTE Black Leather Biker Jacket
The Arlette biker jacket is the ultimate 2 in 1 casual leather jacket. Classic biker-chic motifs, like zipper pockets and tab details, offer just enough tough-girl edge. A removable hood is a modern and practical upgrade. Contemporary-cool with a touch of attitude,...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
ARLETTE Brown Leather Biker Jacket
The Arlette biker jacket is the ultimate 2 in 1 casual leather jacket. Classic biker-chic motifs, like zipper pockets and tab details, offer just enough tough-girl edge. A removable hood is a modern and practical upgrade. Contemporary-cool with a touch of attitude,...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
DONNA Dusty Pink Leather Biker Jacket
Classic, edgy, and oh-so-flattering, the Donna biker jacket is the wardrobe staple you’ve been waiting for. With its sharp notch lapels, zippered sleeves, and asymmetrical zipper, this iconic top-piece offers vintage appeal with a flawlessly tailored fit. Designed with premium...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
RACHEL Black & Silver Reversible Peplum Leather Jacket
With its reversible black-gold design, the Rachel leather jacket gives you ample style opportunities. A stand collar and zipper closure bumps up the minimal appeal, while the fitted silhouette and peplum accent offers feminine allure. For a winning look, pair...
$550.00 $220.00
Add to Wish List
DYLAN 80's Tan Leather Biker Jacket
Sometimes, there’s no better feeling than commanding the room. Bring back the best of the 80s with this vintage-inspired cropped leather jacket. Featuring classic biker elements and unexpected stand-outs like shoulder pads and balloon pleated sleeves, you’ll stand out from...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
KIYOSHI Distressed Grey Leather Belted Biker Jacket
An iconic aesthetic meets a beautifully tailored, feminine fit in the Kiyoshi. Designed with luxuriously soft vegetable washed lamb leather, this is the kind of jacket that fits like it was specially made for you. An asymmetric closure, zippered wrists,...
$595.00 $238.00
Add to Wish List
FORD Vintage Inspired Leather Jacket
Vintage-inspired tailoring and details dial up the visual intrigue on the Ford biker jacket. Trademark biker accents include a notched collar, epaulettes and zippers on pockets and sleeves. Topped off with distressed leather finish, the Ford offers an edgy-chic look...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
ANNA Black Leather Biker Jacket
The Anna biker jacket draws its inspiration from bold vintage style. Classic biker-chic motifs, like zipper pockets and tab details, offer just enough tough-girl edge. A removable hood is a modern and practical upgrade. Contemporary-cool with a touch of attitude,...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
FELINA Oversized Leather Blazer
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
DYLAN 80's White Leather Biker Jacket
Sometimes, there’s no better feeling than commanding the room. Bring back the best of the 80s with this vintage-inspired cropped leather jacket. Featuring classic biker elements and unexpected stand-outs like shoulder pads and balloon pleated sleeves, you’ll stand out from...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
CHAPIN Patent Ballet Pink Reversible Leather Bomber
The LAMARQUE Chapin bomber is refreshed this season debuting in a new texture. Completely reversible to a patent finish, this silhouette features two looks, in one. The Chapin Patent is a versatile luxury staple. Reverses to pink patent finish Zip...
$515.00 $206.00
Add to Wish List
LETSEY Cropped Blazer
$450.00 $180.00
LETSEY Cropped Blazer
Top off your LAMARQUE look with the Letsey jacket. The cropped silhouette is a fun and flirty topper, perfect for layering over a LAMARQUE t-shirt and jeans, a dress, or bodysuit. Made from soft Napallan leather, this is a top-piece...
$450.00 $180.00
Add to Wish List
CHAPIN Reversible Leather Bomber
The LAMARQUE Chapin bomber is refreshed this season debuting in a new texture. Completely reversible, this silhouette features two looks, in one. From premium lamb leather in shell to the reverse in shell patent, the Chapin Patent is a versatile luxury staple....
$515.00 $206.00
Add to Wish List
CHAPIN White & Silver Reversible Leather Bomber
Refreshing the traditional bomber with a slim silhouette and fresh textures, the Chapin is a versatile luxury staple. It's premium cream lamb leather body exposes an eye-catching light gold interior, which can be reversed for a brilliantly new look. Zip front...
$515.00
Add to Wish List
KIRSI Crop Biker Jacket
Unexpected in all the right ways, the Kirsi cropped biker jacket is an attractive choice for balmy evenings. Featuring classic biker elements from the asymmetrical closure to the snap lapels, this beauty hits right at the hips to define your...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
URSULA Leather Blouson Jacket
Feminine and sophisticated, the Ursula was designed to stand out. Featuring puffed sleeves and a shirt collar, this leather jacket is a refreshing take on a classic. A must for evenings out, this top-piece instantly refines any look. Puffed sleeves...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
ZOE Black Faux Shearling Leather Biker Jacket
All eyes on the Zoe, an edgy cold-weather must-have. Featuring fur-trimmed sleeves and a slightly oversized fit, this faux shearling leather biker jacket is the perfect complement to any look. Belted elements at the neck and the hem add customizable...
$725.00
Add to Wish List
CHLOE Luggage Leather Biker Jacket
The Chloe is the standout that you’ve been searching for. Beautifully tailored, this leather biker jacket features a washed look, evocative of a coveted vintage find. An angled closure, adjustable shoulder tabs, and zippered sleeves offer a customizable look and...
$575.00 $230.00
Add to Wish List
CHLOE Black Leather Biker Jacket
The Chloe is the standout that you’ve been searching for. Beautifully tailored, this leather biker jacket features a washed look, evocative of a coveted vintage find. An angled closure, adjustable shoulder tabs, and zippered sleeves offer a customizable look and...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
MARILLA Quilted Leather Biker Jacket
An edgy classic with a twist, the Marilla is a timeless wardrobe piece. Quilter upper sleeves add sophisticated polish to that iconic biker aesthetic. Featuring a notched collar, chest pockets, and a zippered waist, this lined jacket has all the...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
DONNA Faded Denim Leather Biker Jacket
Classic, edgy, and oh-so-flattering, the Donna biker jacket is the wardrobe staple you’ve been waiting for. With its sharp notch lapels, zippered sleeves, and asymmetrical zipper, this iconic top-piece offers vintage appeal with a flawlessly tailored fit. Designed with premium...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
ERMA Black Relaxed Leather Trench Coat
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
TALIA Black Funnel Neck Leather Jacket
Minimalist and alluring, the Talia flatters with its unparalleled fit and sharp lines. Zip its funnel neck up when there’s a chill in the air, and wear this stunning leather jacket over a tee on the milder days. Featuring open...
$540.00
Add to Wish List
FELINA Oversized Leather Blazer
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
MELLIE Leather Biker Jacket
  Black Asymmetric zipper front closure Chest zipper pocket Waist zipper pockets Zippers at sleeve hem Gold branded hardware Shoulder epaulettes Shoulder pads Fully lined Supple, Lamb Leather Stretch lining, 97% Polyester 3% Spandex FIT FITTED: Garment fits close to...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
RAPHAELA Belted Leather Jacket
Stylish and iconic, RAPHAELA will help you to revert back to the Golden Age of Hollywood when the trench jacket reached fashion staple status. With its single-breasted button closure, hip flap patch pockets, and removable belt, vintage-inspired features have been...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
RAPHAELA Belted Leather Jacket
Stylish and iconic, RAPHAELA will help you to revert back to the Golden Age of Hollywood when the trench jacket reached fashion staple status. With its single-breasted button closure, hip flap patch pockets, and removable belt, vintage-inspired features have been...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
MELLIE Leather Biker Jacket
  Brown Asymmetric zipper front closure Chest zipper pocket Waist zipper pockets Zippers at sleeve hem Gold branded hardware Shoulder epaulettes Shoulder pads Fully lined Supple, Lamb Leather Stretch lining, 97% Polyester 3% Spandex FIT FITTED: Garment fits close to...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
ARNELLE Leather Jacket
Leather jackets have never felt as demurely distinguished as the ARNELLE. Minimal and pristine, it calls attention to its waist flap patch pockets, distinctive shirt collar, and concealed zipper closure. Use it tactically to dress up your casualwear and stand...
$635.00
Add to Wish List
DABRIA Leather Bomber
Your new obsession has landed with the DABRIA leather bomber jacket. A modern take on an eighties staple, its boxy fit, oversized sleeves and cropped hem adds a touch of fluent androgyny to any ensemble. Throw it on over slim-leg...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
ARNELLE Leather Jacket
Leather jackets have never felt as demurely distinguished as the ARNELLE. Minimal and pristine, it calls attention to its waist flap patch pockets, distinctive shirt collar, and concealed zipper closure. Use it tactically to dress up your casualwear and stand...
$635.00
Add to Wish List
RUMI Cropped Leather Jacket
Adding a refined feel to an ageless closet staple, the RUMI jacket is overtly collarless and cropped chicly at the waist. Constructed from soft lamb leather with a semi-relaxed fit, it’s designed to be thrown on in a hurry so...
$375.00
Add to Wish List
CORINNE Oversized Leather Jacket
  Black Pebbled leather appearance Notched collar Branded silver hardware Removable belt at hem Fully lined Supple, Lamb Leather Lining, 100% Polyester FIT OVERSIZED: Garment is meant to fit loose over the body. For a more snug fit, we recommend...
$975.00
Add to Wish List
CHLOE Leather Biker Jacket
The Chloe is the standout that you’ve been searching for. Beautifully tailored, this leather biker jacket features a washed look, evocative of a coveted vintage find. An angled closure, adjustable shoulder tabs, and zippered sleeves offer a customizable look and...
$575.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English
English