CELESTE Mini jupe asymétrique
Polyvalente et sexy, la Celeste ne peut être ignorée. Fabriquée en cuir d'agneau doux et soyeux, cette jupe asymétrique peut être stylisée en fonction de la soirée à laquelle vous vous rendez. Placez la fente haute sur le devant pour...
$300.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
GAVINA Jupe à motif
$165.00 $66.00
GAVINA Jupe à motif
L'élégante et luxueuse jupe Gavina recouvre le corps avec un devant enveloppant fixe, fixant l'ouverture avant, permettant une liberté de mouvement. Le tissu décontracté fait de cette pièce la pièce parfaite pour vos prochaines vacances. Agencez le Gavina avec le...
$165.00 $66.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
TALLIS Mini Robe à Ceinture Verte
Vous méritez d'etre remarqué. Enchanteur et sophistiqué, la robe Tallis est dans une ligue completement à part. Des épaulettes subtiles se marient à merveille avec une coupe portefeuille, créant un look sur mesure qui flatte votre taille. Des plies drapés...
$275.00 $75.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
THEODORA Robe chemise nouée
Conçu dans un matériel de crêpe légère, la robe Theodora tombe parfaitement pour une silhouette fluide, mais structurée. Le col de la chemise donne un look sophistiqué, tandis que les boutons fonctionnels permettent de décider de la hauteur de la...
$225.00 $45.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
BALBINA Robe à manches bouffantes noir
La robe Balbina évoque la féminité absolue grâce à ses manches bouffantes et sa coupe ajustée des plus flatteuses. Faite de tissu satiné et munie d'un col en V, cette robe est de toute évidence celle qu'il vous faut enfiler...
$250.00 $75.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
SELIMA Robe Tube Noire en Cuir Stretch
Une robe noire discrète ce soir ? Non merci. Sexy, féminine et audacieuse, la robe en cuir extensible Selima va devenir un incontournable de votre garde-robe quand vous voudrez attirer tous les regards. Dotée d'une fermeture à glissière invisible sur...
$780.00 $312.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
NUBIA Jupe Style Paréo En Cuir
Taillée dans notre cuir d'agneau souple signature, la jupe façon paréo NUBIA dessine une silhouette asymétrique très flatteuse et est décorée d'un nœud à la taille. Elle a été conçue pour enlacer votre corps en douceur et vous procurer une...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
IZELLA Jupe Mi-Longue Noire
Un incontournable d'une garde-robe classique, l'Izella ne connaît pas de limites. Habillée ou décontractée, cette jupe midi en satin se marie à merveille avec un haut simple et des talons classiques. Sa coupe trapèze repose à votre taille et allonge...
$175.00 $53.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
IZELLA Jupe Mi-Longue
Un incontournable d'une garde-robe classique, l'Izella ne connaît pas de limites. Habillée ou décontractée, cette jupe midi en satin se marie à merveille avec un haut simple et des talons classiques. Sa coupe trapèze repose à votre taille et allonge...
$175.00 $35.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
THEODORA Robe chemise nouée
Conçu dans un matériel de crêpe légère, la robe Theodora tombe parfaitement pour une silhouette fluide, mais structurée. Le col de la chemise donne un look sophistiqué, tandis que les boutons fonctionnels permettent de décider de la hauteur de la...
$225.00 $45.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ASHBY robe dos nu en cuir blanc
Minimaliste mais glamour, la robe en cuir ASHBY, avec son dos ouvert, est taillée dans un cuir extraordinairement doux. Dotée d'une encolure drapée et de détails en ruché très flatteurs au niveau des hanches, elle rappelle le minimalisme des années...
$650.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
VINNA Jupe en cuir blanc cassé
Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de la jupe VINNA. Dotée d’une taille haute et d’une fente sur le devant, elle descend juste sous le genou. Elle s’accordera avec tout, de la chemise classique au pull douillet. Blanc casséLongueur sous...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ASHBY robe dos nu en cuir noir
Minimaliste mais glamour, la robe en cuir ASHBY, avec son dos ouvert, est taillée dans un cuir extraordinairement doux. Dotée d'une encolure drapée et de détails en ruché très flatteurs au niveau des hanches, elle rappelle le minimalisme des années...
$650.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ULLA Minijupe portefeuille en cuir noir
La minijupe en cuir ULLA est taillée dans un cuir souple, elle est agrémentée d’un effet portefeuille asymétrique sur le devant. Son cuir lisse, sa coupe confortable et sa taille haute très flatteuse en font un vêtement facile à porter...
$350.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
REMY Minijupe en cuir
Une jupe basique dont vous ne pourrez plus vous passer. Taillée dans un cuir extrêmement doux, la minijupe silhouette trapèze REMY – avec sa fente sur le devant – est à la fois minimaliste et pleine d’audace.MinijupeForme trapèzeFente sur le...
$375.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
LIZA Jupe crayon en cuir
À chaque garde-robe, sa jupe en cuir. La jupe LIZA est confectionnée dans un cuir extrêmement lisse. Elle est fendue sur un côté et descend juste sous le genou. Avec sa longueur très chic et la silhouette flatteuse qu’elle dessine,...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
NITZA Robe À Bretelles Noir
La robe NITZA dessine une silhouette naturelle qui nous replonge dans le minimalisme des années 90. Taillée dans un simili cuir extraordinairement doux, elle descend jusqu’au genou et est fendue sur le côté pour faciliter les mouvements.  NoirCol bénitierBretelles fines...
$275.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ULLA Minijupe portefeuille en cuir grège
La minijupe en cuir ULLA est taillée dans un cuir souple, elle est agrémentée d’un effet portefeuille asymétrique sur le devant. Son cuir lisse, sa coupe confortable et sa taille haute très flatteuse en font un vêtement facile à porter...
$350.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
VINNA Jupe en cuir noir
Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de la jupe VINNA. Dotée d’une taille haute et d’une fente sur le devant, elle descend juste sous le genou. Elle s’accordera avec tout, de la chemise classique au pull douillet.NoirLongueur sous le genouFente...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
NITZA Robe À Bretelles Blanc Cassé
La robe NITZA dessine une silhouette naturelle qui nous replonge dans le minimalisme des années 90. Taillée dans un simili cuir extraordinairement doux, elle descend jusqu’au genou et est fendue sur le côté pour faciliter les mouvements. Blanc casséCol bénitierBretelles...
$275.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français

CELESTE Asymmetrical Mini Skirt - Black
Versatile and sexy, the Celeste simply can’t be ignored. Made from buttery-soft lamb leather, this asymmetrical skirt can be styled according to the party you’re heading to. Place the high slit in front for an evening on the town, or...
$300.00
Add to Wish List
GAVINA Wrap Skirt - Rose Paisley
The elegant Gavina skirt sits luxuriously against the body. The fixed wrap front secures the front opening for added detail and ease of motion. The easygoing fabric flows softly making this the perfect packable piece for your next vacation. Pair...
$165.00 $66.00
Add to Wish List
MILA Leather Trimmed Knit Wrap Dress - Black
Talk about a head-turner. Breaking the rules and standing out from the rest, the Mila leather-trimmed wrap dress refreshes your favorite silhouette-hugging fit with rich textures. Lined long sleeves designed with lamb leather add an edgy touch to its feminine...
$395.00 $119.00
Add to Wish List
THEODORA Knotted Shirt Dress - Black
The Theodora dress is a sophisticated wardrobe must-have. The lightweight fabric falls perfectly creating a soft silhouette topped with a shirt collar and adjustable button slit. This extremely versatile piece easily transitions from work to play in an instant. Black...
$225.00 $45.00
Add to Wish List
NUBIA Leather Sarong Skirt - Black
Made from our signature lamb leather designed in a flattering asymmetric silhouette with a knotted detail at the waist, the sarong style NUBIA leather skirt is designed to wrap effortlessly around your frame, ensuring a smooth and comfortable fit. Black...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
TALLIS Satin Sash Dress - Bistro Green
You deserve to standout. Enchanting and sophisticated, the Tallis is in a league of its own. Subtle shoulder pads pair beautifully with a wrap fit, creating a tailored look that flatters your waist. Silk draped ties draw the eye down,...
$275.00 $75.00
Add to Wish List
SELIMA Stretch Leather Tube Dress - Black
Move over, little black dress. Sexy, feminine, and bold, the Selima stretch tube leather dress is the gorgeous wardrobe upgrade you didn’t know you needed. Featuring an invisible zipper along the side, this number hugs your curves in all the...
$780.00 $312.00
Add to Wish List
IZELLA Midi Skirt - Black
A classic wardrobe staple, the Izella knows no limits. Dressed up or down, this satin midi skirt pairs beautifully with a simple top and classic heels. Its a-line fit sits at your waist and elongates your body, while an invisible...
$175.00 $53.00
Add to Wish List
IZELLA Print Skirt - Golden Bloom
The Izella floral skirt sits gently at your waist, elongating your body while the invisible zipper helps create a sleek fit. Simple and sexy, this skirt easily transitions from day-to-night. Golden bloom A-line skirt Midi length Invisible zipper closure at...
$175.00 $35.00
Add to Wish List
THEODORA Knotted Shirt Dress - White
The Theodora dress is a sophisticated wardrobe must-have. The lightweight fabric falls perfectly creating a soft silhouette topped with a shirt collar and adjustable button slit. This extremely versatile piece easily transitions from work to play in an instant. White...
$225.00 $45.00
Add to Wish List
GAZA Silk Skirt - Palm
The GAZA Midi Skirt is a dream. Breezy and relaxed with a fitted waist and a gold button down front, it is designed to look beautiful as you move. Falling fluidly to a handkerchief hem, the GAZA is a flattering...
$275.00 $60.00
Add to Wish List
COLINA Satin Slip Dress - Tie Dye
Step in to stand out in the Colina Satin Slip Dress. This item slips on easily, blending sophistication and edge with its bold print and stylish silhouette. With adjustable thin straps and a beautiful cowl neckline, this is a dress...
$155.00 $47.00
Add to Wish List
ASHBY Leather Halter Neck Dress - White
Minimal yet luxurious, the ASHBY leather dress is tailored from buttery soft leather with a low open back. Featuring a draped neckline and flattering ruched detailing at the front hips, its designed to evoke 90s minimalism.  White Halter neck with...
$650.00
Add to Wish List
REMY Leather Mini Skirt - Black
A basic you'll reach for again and again. Cut from buttery soft leather and featuring an A-line silhouette and front slit at the hem, the REMY leather mini is equal parts bold and minimalist. Black Mini length A-line shape Front...
$375.00
Add to Wish List
VILLETTA Cut Out Maxi Dress - Black
The VILLETTA Maxi Gown exudes the utmost glamour. Dramatic yet elegant, it is figure-skimming and timeless. The exposed back and thigh high leg slits make the VILLETTA a gown to reach for when you want to feel your most confident....
$395.00 $158.00
Add to Wish List
NITZA Slip Dress - Black
Cut in an effortless silhouette, the NITZA dress is a throwback to 90s minimalism. Cut from buttery soft faux leather, it’s designed to fall mid length with a side slit at the hem for ease of movement.  Black Cowl neck...
$275.00 $193.00
Add to Wish List
LIZA Leather Pencil Skirt - Black
Every wardrobe needs a staple leather skirt. The LIZA skirt is crafted from buttery smooth leather featuring a side slit and midi length designed to fall just below the knee. The versatile length and flattering shape make this one you’ll...
$395.00 $277.00
Add to Wish List
VINNA Leather Pencil Skirt - Bone
The VINNA leather skirt is one you'll reach for over and over. Designed to sit high at your waist, it falls just below the knee with a slit at the center front. Pair it with everything from crisp shirts to...
$475.00 $333.00
Add to Wish List
ASHBY Leather Halter Neck Dress - Black
Minimal yet luxurious, the ASHBY leather dress is tailored from buttery soft leather with a low open back. Featuring a draped neckline and flattering ruched detailing at the front hips, its designed to evoke 90s minimalism.  Black Halter neck with...
$650.00
Add to Wish List
ULLA Leather Wrap Mini Skirt - Black
The ULLA leather wrapped mini skirt is cut from supple leather with an asymmetric wrap effect at the front. Designed for a smooth and comfortable fit, the universally flattering high waist makes it easy to style. Black Wrap effect Jean...
$350.00
Add to Wish List
ULLA Leather Wrap Mini Skirt - Stone
The ULLA leather wrapped mini skirt is cut from supple leather with an asymmetric wrap effect at the front. Designed for a smooth and comfortable fit, the universally flattering high waist makes it easy to style. Stone Wrap effect Jean...
$350.00
Add to Wish List
VINNA Leather Pencil Skirt - Black
The VINNA leather skirt is one you'll reach for over and over. Designed to sit high at your waist, it falls just below the knee with a slit at the center front. Pair it with everything from crisp shirts to...
$475.00 $333.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English