DAVINA Bustier en cuir noir
À la fois doux au toucher et structuré, ce bustier en cuir chic s'agencera à merveille à vos vestes et vestons. Son col droit classique lui confère un attrait indéniable qui ne manque pas d'attirer les regards, qu'il soit porté...
$350.00 $279.99
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
YAKIRA Blouse noire
$275.00 $110.00
YAKIRA Blouse noire
L'élégant col drapé de cette blouse sophistiquée en est le point central. Les épaulettes rehaussent la définition de la silhouette, tandis que le tissu satiné confère à ce vêtement une touche de luxe. La Yakira est un incontournable qui permettra...
$275.00 $110.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
YAKIRA Blouse champagne
L'élégant col drapé de cette blouse sophistiquée en est le point central. Les épaulettes rehaussent la définition de la silhouette, tandis que le tissu satiné confère à ce vêtement une touche de luxe. La Yakira est un incontournable qui permettra...
$275.00 $110.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ZAINA Bustier de plumes
Optez pour le bustier raccourci Zaina pour un look à la fois chic et décadent. Ses plumes douces lui confèrent à la fois un aspect léger et une texture séduisante, et sa fermeture à glissière à l'arrière permet de créer...
$275.00 $219.99
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ZAINA Bustier de plumes
Optez pour le bustier raccourci Zaina pour un look à la fois chic et décadent. Ses plumes douces lui confèrent à la fois un aspect léger et une texture séduisante, et sa fermeture à glissière à l'arrière permet de créer...
$275.00 $219.99
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EMANUELA Blouse en satin champagne
Lorsque vous avez besoin d'une petite touche exquise pour rehausser votre look et laisser une impression durable, optez pour cette élégante blouse à manches longues en satin. Ses détails remarquables, y compris sa fermeture à boutonnage classique à l'avant et...
$295.00 $118.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EMANUELA Blouse en satin noir
Lorsque vous avez besoin d'une petite touche exquise pour rehausser votre look et laisser une impression durable, optez pour cette élégante blouse à manches longues en satin. Ses détails remarquables, y compris sa fermeture à boutonnage classique à l'avant et...
$295.00 $118.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
TALLIS Robe en satin noir
Vous méritez d'etre remarqué. Enchanteur et sophistiqué, la robe Tallis est dans une ligue completement à part. Des épaulettes subtiles se marient à merveille avec une coupe portefeuille, créant un look sur mesure qui flatte votre taille. Des plies drapés...
$275.00 $110.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
GERMAINE Robe-veston drapée en cuir
Notre robe en cuir drapée Germaine est la preuve que les contraires s'attirent. Son magnifique profil dégage une énergie féminine, tandis que les détails traditionnels du blouson lui confèrent un attrait professionnel. Le résultat : un mariage parfait entre cool...
$725.00 $435.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français
Français

DAVINA Black Leather Bustier
Soft yet structured, this leather bustier is an unexpectedly chic layer under blazers and jackets. A straight neck offers a classic look up top, while stretch lining offers comfortable movement all around. Black Structured bustier Straight neckline Zipper at center...
$350.00 $279.99
Add to Wish List
YAKIRA Black Draped Top
A draped neckline serves as a stunning focal point on this sophisticated blouse. Padded shoulders offer a touch of definition and satin fabric offers a touch of luxe, making the Yakira a wardrobe essential for polished looks, including dress slacks...
$275.00 $110.00
Add to Wish List
YAKIRA Champagne Draped Top
A draped neckline serves as a stunning focal point on this sophisticated blouse. Padded shoulders offer a touch of definition and satin fabric offers a touch of luxe, making the Yakira a wardrobe essential for polished looks, including dress slacks...
$275.00 $110.00
Add to Wish List
ZAINA Black Feather Bustier
For a more decadent approach to dressing up, opt for the Zaina cropped bustier. Mixed feathers offer eye-catching flounce and alluring texture. A back zipper closure seals you in for a close fit. Black Structured bustier Cropped Zipper at center...
$275.00 $219.99
Add to Wish List
ZAINA Dusty Pink Feather Bustier
For a more decadent approach to dressing up, opt for the Zaina cropped bustier. Mixed feathers offer eye-catching flounce and alluring texture. A back zipper closure seals you in for a close fit. Dusty Pink Structured bustier Cropped Zipper at...
$275.00 $219.99
Add to Wish List
EMANUELA Champagne Satin Blouse
When your look calls for exquisite polish, this satin long-sleeve blouse delivers endless impact. Impression-making details, including a classic button-down front and flared sleeves at the wrists, are the epitome of sophisticated chic. Champagne Long sleeve Button down closure Flared...
$295.00 $118.00
Add to Wish List
EMANUELA Black Satin Blouse
When your look calls for exquisite polish, this satin long-sleeve blouse delivers endless impact. Impression-making details, including a classic button-down front and flared sleeves at the wrists, are the epitome of sophisticated chic. Black Long sleeve Button down closure Flared...
$295.00 $118.00
Add to Wish List
TALLIS Black Satin Sash Dress
You deserve to standout. Enchanting and sophisticated, the Tallis is in a league of its own. Subtle shoulder pads pair beautifully with a wrap fit, creating a tailored look that flatters your waist. Silk draped ties draw the eye down,...
$275.00 $110.00
Add to Wish List
GERMAINE Leather Blazer Dress
Opposites attract on our Germaine draped leather dress. The beautiful profile exudes a feminine energy, while traditional blazer details deliver business-like appeal. The result is the perfect blend of sophisticated style and contemporary cool. For the finishing touch, sleek leather...
$725.00 $435.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English
English