PADMA Bustier en Cuir avec Nœud
Un mélange entre doux et sexy, le bustier en cuir Padma est une pièce forte qui fera tourner les têtes. Fabriqué en cuir d'agneau doux, le Padma se marie à merveille avec une paire de jeans ou des shorts en...
$195.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DAVINA Bustier en cuir noir
À la fois doux au toucher et structuré, ce bustier en cuir chic s'agencera à merveille à vos vestes et vestons. Son col droit classique lui confère un attrait indéniable qui ne manque pas d'attirer les regards, qu'il soit porté...
$350.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELKA Bralette en cuir noir
Il devient de bon goût de porter un sous-vêtement à titre de vêtement d’extérieur grâce à la bralette en cuir d’agneau MELKA. De forme triangulaire, cette bralette s’attache à l’arrière du cou grâce à une ficelle simple et au niveau...
$145.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELKA Bralette en cuir blanc os
Il devient de bon goût de porter un sous-vêtement à titre de vêtement d’extérieur grâce à la bralette en cuir d’agneau MELKA. De forme triangulaire, cette bralette s’attache à l’arrière du cou grâce à une ficelle simple et au niveau...
$145.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
BERNADINE Bandeau en cuir noir
Faite de cuir d’agneau souple, la bralette BERNARDINE est tout sauf ordinaire. Son style bandeau et sa fermeture à glissière centrée à l’arrière en font un indispensable à la fois fonctionnel et branché. Portez-la avec un jean taille haute et...
$145.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
VAILEA Camisole en cuir noir
Faite de cuir souple et munie d'un col en V élégant, cette camisole est à la fois sophistiquée et intemporelle. Grâce à sa polyvalence, la Vailea sera tout aussi flatteuse sous votre veston de travail, votre manteau raccourci ou votre...
$295.00 $118.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
VAILEA Camisole en cuir argent vieilli
Faite de cuir souple et munie d'un col en V élégant, cette camisole est à la fois sophistiquée et intemporelle. Grâce à sa polyvalence, la Vailea sera tout aussi flatteuse sous votre veston de travail, votre manteau raccourci ou votre...
$295.00 $118.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français
Français

PADMA Bow Leather Bustier
The Padma bow leather bustier is a definite statement piece. Made with soft lamb leather, the Padma pairs beautifully with a pair of LAMARQUE leather jeans or shorts for a feminine look with just the right amount of sexy. Front...
$195.00
Add to Wish List
DAVINA Black Leather Bustier
Soft yet structured, this leather bustier is an unexpectedly chic layer under blazers and jackets. A straight neck offers a classic look up top, while stretch lining offers comfortable movement all around. Black Structured bustier Straight neckline Zipper at center...
$350.00
Add to Wish List
MELKA Black Leather Tie Bralette
Lingerie as outerwear takes a tasteful turn with the MELKA lamb-leather bralette. Triangular in shape with a tie at the neckline and cross tie at the center back, its playful poise sets the tone for the rest of your smart-casual...
$145.00
Add to Wish List
MELKA Bone Leather Tie Bralette
Lingerie as outerwear takes a tasteful turn with the MELKA lamb-leather bralette. Triangular in shape with a tie at the neckline and cross tie at the center back, its playful poise sets the tone for the rest of your smart-casual...
$145.00
Add to Wish List
BERNARDINE Black Leather Bralette
*Please note that certain sizes in this style are available for pre-order and will be shipped out between between mid-May and end of May 2021. An email notification will be sent out as soon as your order is out for...
$145.00
Add to Wish List
VAILEA Black Leather Camisole
Crafted out of supple leather, this v-neck camisole is a sophisticated and timeless layering piece. Thanks to its versatility, the Vailea is a flattering foundation under your office-appropriate blazers, cropped coats and long tailored jackets. Black V-neckline Sleeveless Fully lined...
$295.00 $118.00
Add to Wish List
VAILEA Distressed Silver Leather Camisole
Crafted out of supple leather, this v-neck camisole is a sophisticated and timeless layering piece. Thanks to its versatility, the Vailea is a flattering foundation under your office-appropriate blazers, cropped coats and long tailored jackets. Distressed silver V-neckline Sleeveless Fully...
$295.00 $118.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English
English