CHERICE Veste en cuir sésame
La veste en cuir CHERICE est notre version sophistiquée de la veste safari, taillée dans un cuir souple qui la magnifie. Elle est dotée d’un col italien, d’une fermeture par boutons-pression ton sur ton et d’une ceinture amovible. Elle sera...
$675.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
LEONIE Sesame Leather Pants
Every closet needs a versatile leather pant that can carry you through the seasons. Crafted from buttery smooth leather, they're cut with an understated cropped silhouette and flattering high waist that makes them easy to style with everything from bloused...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Sesame Oversized Leather Blazer
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Daria Blouson Court en Cuir Sésame
Simple et élégant, notre blouson DARIA dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. Taillé dans un cuir souple avec un devant ouvert sans col et des manches courtes, il se porte ouvert sur un débardeur ajusté ou un justaucorps, et sera...
$440.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
YASMINE Camisole Froncé En Cuir Sésame
Taillé dans un cuir d’agneau lisse, le caraco en cuir YASMINE est doté d’un décolleté en cœur. Le devant froncé crée une succession de plis délicats très flatteurs pour la silhouette. On peut le porter seul ou sous un pull. SésameDécolleté...
$325.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DAVINA Bustier en cuir sesame
À la fois doux au toucher et structuré, ce bustier en cuir chic s'agencera à merveille à vos vestes et vestons. Son col droit classique lui confère un attrait indéniable qui ne manque pas d'attirer les regards, qu'il soit porté...
$395.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ENYA T-shirt froncé brun
À la fois simple et sophistiqué, le T-shirt surdimensionné ENYA est fait de coton organique de qualité supérieure, ce qui garantit qu’il sera à la fois doux pour votre peau et sans malice pour votre style quotidien. Muni d’épaules tombantes,...
$75.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ARLEN T-shirt surdimensionné brun
Idéal pour tous les jours, le t-shirt surdimensionné ARLEN est confectionné dans un coton biologique très doux sur la peau. On pourra le porter avec le short cycliste TOKI pour une tenue coordonnée, ou comme une mini robe avec des...
$88.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
TOKI Short cycliste en maille brun
Idéal pour tous les jours, le t-shirt surdimensionné ARLEN est confectionné dans un coton biologique très doux sur la peau. On pourra le porter avec le short cycliste TOKI pour une tenue coordonnée, ou comme une mini robe avec des...
$79.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DYLAN Veste moto raccourcie en cuir avec épaules matelassé
Parfois, il n'y a pas de meilleur sentiment que de sentir tous les regards rivés sur soi. Revivez le meilleur des années 80 grâce à cette veste en cuir raccourcie d'inspiration vintage. Ornée d'éléments classiques de style « motard »...
$625.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ERMA Trench en cuir beige
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ERMA Trench en cuir blanc os
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DYLAN Veste en cuir à épaules matelassé
Parfois ça fait du bien d'attirer l'attention. Avec la veste ajustée en cuir Dylan et son côté vintage, ramenez le meilleur des années 80. Elle comporte les éléments classiques de la veste de biker en y ajoutant un rembourrage au...
$625.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CALATEA Blouson à manches courtes blanc os
Transformant un vêtement emblématique en un incontournable estival, le blouson en cuir d’agneau CALATEA est raccourci au niveau de la taille et muni d’une fermeture à boutonnage simple et de manches courtes. Ses épaulettes légèrement rembourrées et sa silhouette semi-ajustée...
$375.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
PHOENIX Robe En Cuir Blanc Os
À la fois doux au toucher et structuré, cette robe en cuir chic s'agencera à merveille à vos vestes et vestons. Son col droit classique lui confère un attrait indéniable qui ne manque pas d'attirer les regards. Blanc osCol droitFermeture...
$495.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHAPIN Blouson en cuir Os et Or Réversible
Réinventant la veste traditionnelle au goût du jour avec des textures rafraîchissantes et une silhouette plus fine, le Chapin est à la fois luxueux et versatile. Conçu en cuir d'agneau, sa couleur crème apporte un look classique, et sa doublure...
$515.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
DONNA Veste Motard En Cuir Classique Blanc Os - Bone
Classique, audacieuse et ô combien flatteuse, la veste moto Donna est la pièce de résistance que votre garde-robe attendait. Avec ses revers pointus, ses fermetures à glissière au niveau des manches, sa fermeture avant asymétrique et sa coupe impeccable, cette...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELLIE Blouson en Cuir
Créant une silhouette élégante grâce à sa conception en cuir modérément texturé, le blouson MELLIE donne un tout nouveau sens à l’expression « chic motard ». Grâce à ses épaules angulaires, ses poches à fermeture à glissière et ses accessoires...
$695.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
MELKA Bralette en cuir blanc os
Il devient de bon goût de porter un sous-vêtement à titre de vêtement d’extérieur grâce à la bralette en cuir d’agneau MELKA. De forme triangulaire, cette bralette s’attache à l’arrière du cou grâce à une ficelle simple et au niveau...
$145.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CIARA Veste Courte de Cuir
La Ciara est un classique haut de gamme parfaitement adapté pour les journées les plus chaudes. Sa taille ajustée et ses épaulettes mettent en valeur votre silhouette naturelle. Conçue avec du cuir incroyablement doux au toucher, ce modèle de qualité...
$595.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
FELINA Veston Surdimensionné en Cuir
Que ce soit pour créer un look habillé ou plus décontracté, le veston surdimensionné en cuir Felina est un vêtement tendance à l'aspect classique. Sa coupe ample évoque une sensation détendue, ce qui en fait le partenaire idéal pour un...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHARISSA Blouson noir en cuir
Pour un style chic décontracté plus modeste et distingué que jamais, optez pour le blouson CHARISSA, raccourci et légèrement surdimensionné. Fait de cuir d’agneau léger, entièrement doublé et muni d’une boucle amovible à l’avant, ce blouson unique ajoute une touche...
$395.00 $237.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
VINNA Jupe en cuir blanc cassé
Vous ne pourrez plus vous passer de la jupe VINNA. Dotée d’une taille haute et d’une fente sur le devant, elle descend juste sous le genou. Elle s’accordera avec tout, de la chemise classique au pull douillet. Blanc casséLongueur sous...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
KAIA Veste en cuir noir à manches bouffantes lavande
Conférant une touche unique à un vêtement déjà intemporel, la veste en cuir d’agneau KAIA est munie d’une fermeture à glissière asymétrique à l’avant, d’un col à boutons-pression ainsi que d’un ourlet asymétrique. Ses manches bouffantes emblématiques et ses pièces...
$645.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
INDIANA Gilet en cuir noir
Le gilet sans manches INDIANA est la version estivale de FELINA, notre blazer signature. Il est taillé dans un cuir d’agneau souple et agrémenté d’un col cranté. Sa coupe droite dessine une silhouette décontractée très naturelle. NoirSans mancheCol crantéFermeture à...
$495.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
OLINE Trenchcoat oversize blanc cassé
Le trench OLINE est confectionné dans un simili cuir extrêmement doux conçu pour donner l’apparence et le toucher souple du vrai cuir. Les épaulettes et la silhouette longiligne permettent de créer une silhouette XXL très chic, mais on peut aussi...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHANA Crop top en blanc cassé
Taillé dans un simili cuir extrêmement doux, le haut court CHANA est agrémenté de fronces et le devant est orné d’un nœud. Il est à la fois très élégant et subtilement décontracté. Vous le porterez avec un pantalon pour une...
$195.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ULLA Minijupe portefeuille en cuir grège
La minijupe en cuir ULLA est taillée dans un cuir souple, elle est agrémentée d’un effet portefeuille asymétrique sur le devant. Son cuir lisse, sa coupe confortable et sa taille haute très flatteuse en font un vêtement facile à porter...
$350.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
NITZA Robe À Bretelles Blanc Cassé
La robe NITZA dessine une silhouette naturelle qui nous replonge dans le minimalisme des années 90. Taillée dans un simili cuir extraordinairement doux, elle descend jusqu’au genou et est fendue sur le côté pour faciliter les mouvements. Blanc casséCol bénitierBretelles...
$275.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ENYA T-shirt Froncé Blanc Os
À la fois simple et sophistiqué, le T-shirt surdimensionné ENYA est fait de coton organique de qualité supérieure, ce qui garantit qu’il sera à la fois doux pour votre peau et sans malice pour votre style quotidien. Muni d’épaules tombantes,...
$75.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ARLEN T-shirt surdimensionné blanc cassé
Idéal pour tous les jours, le t-shirt surdimensionné ARLEN est confectionné dans un coton biologique très doux sur la peau. On pourra le porter avec le short cycliste TOKI pour une tenue coordonnée, ou comme une mini robe avec des...
$88.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
TOKI Short cycliste en maille blanc cassé
Notre short cycliste en maille est confectionné dans un coton biologique très doux au toucher. Avec sa taille élastiquée et son fini sans couture, il ira parfaitement avec le t-shirt surdimensionné ARLEN pour créer une tenue chic, parfaite pour tous...
$79.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Large Leather Scrunchie
Sortez le grand jeu grâce à ce chouchou en cuir ultrachic. Il rehaussera votre coiffure en lui ajoutant une touche d'audace signée LAMARQUE. 100 % cuir d'agneau
$55.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
Chouchou en cuir
Sortez le grand jeu grâce à ce chouchou en cuir ultrachic. Il rehaussera votre coiffure en lui ajoutant une touche d'audace signée LAMARQUE. 100 % cuir d'agneau
$35.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français

CHERICE Leather Jacket - Sesame
The CHERICE leather jacket is cut from supple leather that puts an elevated and sophisticated spin on the safari jacket. Featuring a spread collar with front tonal snap closure and removable belt at waist, it looks great with a bodysuit...
$675.00 $473.00
Add to Wish List
LEONIE Leather Pants - Sesame
Every closet needs a versatile leather pant that can carry you through the seasons. Crafted from buttery smooth leather, they're cut with an understated cropped silhouette and flattering high waist that makes them easy to style with everything from bloused...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
FELINA Oversized Leather Blazer - Sesame
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$645.00
Add to Wish List
DARIA Cropped Leather Jacket - Sesame
Simple yet elegant, the effortless relaxed silhouette of our DARIA jacket is tailored from supple leather featuring a collarless open front with short sleeves. Ideal for layering over fitted tanks or bodysuits, pair with everything from leather trousers to jeans....
$440.00
Add to Wish List
YASMINE Ruched Leather Camisole - Sesame
Cut from smooth lamb leather, the YASMINE leather top features a heart shaped neckline and ruching along the front to create soft folds for a flattering fit. Ideal for both layering or to wear on its own. Sesame Heart shaped...
$325.00 $228.00
Add to Wish List
DAVINA Leather Bustier - Sesame
Soft yet structured, this leather bustier is an unexpectedly chic layer under blazers and jackets. A straight neck offers a classic look up top, while stretch lining offers comfortable movement all around. Sesame Structured bustier Straight neckline Zipper at center...
$395.00
Add to Wish List
ENYA Ruched Tee - WOODSMOKE
Simple yet sophisticated, the ENYA oversized tee is made from superior organic cotton that is kind to your skin and your everyday style. Featuring a drop shoulder, adjustable ruched front detail, and deep V neckline, it puts a stamp of...
$75.00 $53.00
Add to Wish List
ARLEN Oversized T-Shirt - WOODSMOKE
Perfect for running everyday errands, the ARLEN oversized t-shirt is made from organic cotton with a very soft handfeel. Pair it with the TOKI bike shorts for a matching set, or style as a mini dress with sneakers.    Woodsmoke...
$88.00 $62.00
Add to Wish List
TOKI Knit Biker Shorts - WOODSMOKE
Our TOKI knit bike shorts are made from organic cotton with a very soft handfeel. With an elasticized waist and seamless fit, they go perfectly with the ARLEN oversized t for an effortless model-off-duty look that’s perfect for running errands...
$79.00 $55.00
Add to Wish List
FELINA Oversized Leather Blazer - Beige
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$645.00
Add to Wish List
DYLAN 80's Leather Biker Jacket - Beige
Sometimes, there’s no better feeling than commanding the room. Bring back the best of the 80s with this vintage-inspired cropped leather jacket. Featuring classic biker elements and unexpected stand-outs like shoulder pads and balloon pleated sleeves, you’ll stand out from...
$625.00 $438.00
Add to Wish List
ERMA Leather Trench Coat - Beige
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$795.00
Add to Wish List
ERMA Leather Trench Coat - Bone
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$795.00
Add to Wish List
DYLAN 80's Leather Biker Jacket - Bone
Sometimes, there’s no better feeling than commanding the room. Bring back the best of the 80s with this vintage-inspired cropped leather jacket. Featuring classic biker elements and unexpected stand-outs like shoulder pads and balloon pleated sleeves, you’ll stand out from...
$625.00
Add to Wish List
CALATEA Short Sleeve Blazer - Bone
Transforming a closet icon into a Spring/Summer staple, the CALATEA lamb-leather blazer features a one-button closure, short sleeves, and a cropped length. The slightly-padded shoulders and semi-fitted silhouette put a retro touch on present-day suiting providing a whole new meaning...
$375.00
Add to Wish List
PHOENIX Leather Bustier Dress - Bone
Soft yet structured, this leather bustier dress is the kind of piece that only gets more alluring over time. A straight neck offers a classic look up top, while stretch lining offers comfortable movement all around. Bone Straight neckline Zipper...
$495.00
Add to Wish List
CHAPIN Reversible Leather Bomber - Bone
Refreshing the traditional bomber with a slim silhouette and fresh textures, the Chapin is a versatile luxury staple. It's premium cream lamb leather body exposes an eye-catching light gold interior, which can be reversed for a brilliantly new look. Cream exterior...
$515.00
Add to Wish List
DONNA Classic Leather Biker Jacket - Bone
Classic, edgy, and oh-so-flattering, the Donna biker jacket is the wardrobe staple you’ve been waiting for. With its sharp notch lapels, zippered sleeves, and asymmetrical zipper, this iconic top-piece offers vintage appeal with a flawlessly tailored fit. Designed with premium...
$595.00
Add to Wish List
MELLIE Leather Biker Jacket - Bone
With its elegant silhouette and moderately textured leather, the MELLIE brings a whole new meaning to the term “biker chic.” Featuring gold hardware, sharp shoulders, and zipper pockets, there’s no finer way to add a touch of grit to your...
$695.00
Add to Wish List
MELKA Leather Tie Bralette - Bone
Lingerie as outerwear takes a tasteful turn with the MELKA lamb-leather bralette. Triangular in shape with a tie at the neckline and cross tie at the center back, its playful poise sets the tone for the rest of your smart-casual...
$145.00
Add to Wish List
CIARA Leather Crop Biker Jacket - Stone
A high-end classic smartly suited for warmer days, the Ciara's cropped body flatters your natural shape and embodies an effortlessly casual look. Constructed with premium vegetable-tanned leather, this key top piece only gets better with time. Stone Asymmetric front zipper...
$595.00 $417.00
Add to Wish List
FELINA Oversized Leather Blazer - Bone
Dressed up or down, the Felina Oversized Leather Blazer is an on-trend piece with classic appeal. The loose silhouette exudes a casual vibe, making it a perfect partner for skinny jeans and ankle-grazing trousers. The single-breasted, button-up design and luxe...
$645.00 $452.00
Add to Wish List
VINNA Leather Pencil Skirt - Bone
The VINNA leather skirt is one you'll reach for over and over. Designed to sit high at your waist, it falls just below the knee with a slit at the center front. Pair it with everything from crisp shirts to...
$475.00 $333.00
Add to Wish List
KAIA Puff Sleeve Leather Jacket - Bone
Putting a stamp of individuality on a timeless key piece, the KAIA lamb-leather jacket features an asymmetric front-zipper closure, a snap-closure at the collar, and an asymmetric hemline. The statement puff sleeves and gold branded hardware work together to amp...
$645.00 $452.00
Add to Wish List
INDIANA Leather Vest - Bone
The INDIANA leather vest is a summer-sized version of our bestselling FELINA blazer. Crafted from supple lamb leather, the relaxed, effortless fit features a notched collar and single breasted closure. Bone Sleeveless Notched collar Single breasted double button closure Flap...
$495.00 $347.00
Add to Wish List
OLINE Oversized Trench Coat - Bone
The OLINE jacket is crafted from buttery soft faux leather designed to look and feel just as supple as the real thing. The padded shoulders and longline silhouette layer perfectly for an oversized chic vibe, or wear it belted to...
$475.00 $333.00
Add to Wish List
CHANA Crop Top - Bone
$195.00 $137.00
CHANA Crop Top - Bone
Cut from buttery soft faux leather, the CHANA crop leather top features gathered details throughout with a knotted front that is equal parts elegant and understated cool. Style with trousers for an unexpected night out look. Bone Knot at front...
$195.00 $137.00
Add to Wish List
ULLA Leather Wrap Mini Skirt - Stone
The ULLA leather wrapped mini skirt is cut from supple leather with an asymmetric wrap effect at the front. Designed for a smooth and comfortable fit, the universally flattering high waist makes it easy to style. Stone Wrap effect Jean...
$350.00
Add to Wish List
ENYA Ruched Tee - Bone
Simple yet sophisticated, the ENYA oversized tee is made from superior organic cotton that is kind to your skin and your everyday style. Featuring a drop shoulder, adjustable ruched front detail, and deep V neckline, it puts a stamp of...
$75.00 $53.00
Add to Wish List
ARLEN Oversized T-Shirt - Bone
Perfect for running everyday errands, the ARLEN oversized t-shirt is made from organic cotton with a very soft handfeel. Pair it with the TOKI bike shorts for a matching set, or style as a mini dress with sneakers.     ...
$88.00 $62.00
Add to Wish List
TOKI Knit Biker Shorts - Bone
Our TOKI knit bike shorts are made from organic cotton with a very soft handfeel. With an elasticized waist and seamless fit, they go perfectly with the ARLEN oversized t for an effortless model-off-duty look that’s perfect for running errands...
$79.00 $55.00
Add to Wish List
Large Leather Scrunchie - Bone
Up your hair game with this ultra chic leather scrunchie. Tie up your hair with an edgy touch of LAMARQUE style. Bone 100% Lamb Leather
$55.00
Add to Wish List
Small Leather Scrunchie - Bone
Up your hair game with this ultra chic leather scrunchie. Tie up your hair with an edgy touch of LAMARQUE style. Bone 100% Lamb Leather
$35.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English