ERMA Trench en cuir noir
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
JUDITH Trench en Laine
$595.00 $298.00
JUDITH Trench en Laine
Notre trench passe-partout JUDITH est la touche parfaite pour compléter n’importe quel ensemble. Fait de laine double face luxueuse et doté d’une fermeture à boutonnage double, il crée une silhouette ample et décontractée, ce qui le rend facile à superposer....
$595.00 $298.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
ERMA Trench en cuir beige
Prenez un style emblématique, ajoutez-y une touche sophistiquée et voilà que la Erma attire déjà l'attention de tous. Elle comporte tous les classiques, du double boutonage aux grandes poches sans oublier une fente au dos, la rendant aussi sexy que...
$795.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
JUDITH Manteau en Laine Surdimentionné
Notre trench passe-partout JUDITH est la touche parfaite pour compléter n’importe quel ensemble. Fait de laine double face luxueuse et doté d’une fermeture à boutonnage double, il crée une silhouette ample et décontractée, ce qui le rend facile à superposer....
$595.00 $298.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHERICE Veste en cuir sésame
La veste en cuir CHERICE est notre version sophistiquée de la veste safari, taillée dans un cuir souple qui la magnifie. Elle est dotée d’un col italien, d’une fermeture par boutons-pression ton sur ton et d’une ceinture amovible. Elle sera...
$675.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
OLINE Trenchcoat oversize blanc cassé
Le trench OLINE est confectionné dans un simili cuir extrêmement doux conçu pour donner l’apparence et le toucher souple du vrai cuir. Les épaulettes et la silhouette longiligne permettent de créer une silhouette XXL très chic, mais on peut aussi...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
CHERICE Veste en cuir noir
La veste en cuir CHERICE est notre version sophistiquée de la veste safari, taillée dans un cuir souple qui la magnifie. Elle est dotée d’un col italien, d’une fermeture par boutons-pression ton sur ton et d’une ceinture amovible. Elle sera...
$675.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
OLINE Trenchcoat oversize noir
Le trench OLINE est confectionné dans un simili cuir extrêmement doux conçu pour donner l’apparence et le toucher souple du vrai cuir. Les épaulettes et la silhouette longiligne permettent de créer une silhouette XXL très chic, mais on peut aussi...
$475.00
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Français

ERMA Black Relaxed Leather Trench Coat
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$795.00
Add to Wish List
JUDITH Wool Trench
$595.00 $298.00
JUDITH Wool Trench
The right finishing touch to any outfit. Cut from luxe double faced wool featuring a relaxed, oversized silhouette and double breasted button closure, our wear-with-anything JUDITH wool trench is perfect for layering - effortlessly elevating everything in your wardrobe. Dusty Green...
$595.00 $298.00
Add to Wish List
ERMA Beige Relaxed Leather Trench Coat
Adding an extra touch of sophistication to an iconic look, the Erma immediately commands attention. Featuring all the classics, like a flattering double-breasted closure, deep pockets, and a back vent, this leather trench coat is as comfortable as it is...
$795.00
Add to Wish List
JUDITH Black Wool Trench
The right finishing touch to any outfit. Cut from luxe double faced wool featuring a relaxed, oversized silhouette and double breasted button closure, our wear-with-anything JUDITH wool trench is perfect for layering - effortlessly elevating everything in your wardrobe. Black ...
$595.00 $298.00
Add to Wish List
CHERICE Sesame Leather Jacket
The CHERICE leather jacket is cut from supple leather that puts an elevated and sophisticated spin on the safari jacket. Featuring a spread collar with front tonal snap closure and removable belt at waist, it looks great with a bodysuit...
$675.00
Add to Wish List
OLINE Bone Oversized Trench Coat
The OLINE jacket is crafted from buttery soft faux leather designed to look and feel just as supple as the real thing. The padded shoulders and longline silhouette layer perfectly for an oversized chic vibe, or wear it belted to...
$475.00
Add to Wish List
CHERICE Black Leather Jacket
The CHERICE leather jacket is cut from supple leather that puts an elevated and sophisticated spin on the safari jacket. Featuring a spread collar with front tonal snap closure and removable belt at waist, it looks great with a bodysuit...
$675.00
Add to Wish List
OLINE Black Oversized Trench Coat
The OLINE jacket is crafted from buttery soft faux leather designed to look and feel just as supple as the real thing. The padded shoulders and longline silhouette layer perfectly for an oversized chic vibe, or wear it belted to...
$475.00
Add to Wish List
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click Accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English